gerapple.blogg.se

Don t press the big red button
Don t press the big red button











don t press the big red button

this life, right now)because the idea of hurting my family by suddenly disappearing would surely be my idea of hell more so then any physical pain I could imagine while rolling out the side door and crushing every bone in my body to pieces. but it was the fact that I could have the unanswerable question revealed to me RIGHT NOW if I did want to find out!įortunately, growing up has shown me that if there is anything such as a "past-life", then this life would HAVE to be worth fighting for in the "next" life (a.k.a. This is what you get Filed Under: Video Tagged With: Fun, funny. It terrified me so much that it wasn't the depressing thought that intrigued me but it was knowing that if there is an after-life, I could know "the answer" right now if I wanted! Again, I never wanted to DIE or was uber-depressed or anything. Don’t Press The Big Red Button Septemby John P. You dont even have to be on the same Wifi network. I used to stare at the passenger-side door while riding on the freeway when I was young and would ponder about the idea of knowing that I could open the door at any moment, while moving over 70mph, and end it all right now. Rank History shows how popular My Big Red Button is in the Mac, and how thats changed over time.

don t press the big red button don t press the big red button

As long as you never act on these impulses.













Don t press the big red button